Flights to Cuba

Want to receive every week our best offers flights to Cuba? Sign up here!

Rates do not includes departure taxes from Cuba to destination (25 Pesos Convertible). Delivery of ticket will be held at the airport contacting our representative..

Important: Tickets are not refundable unless for reasons within the responsability of the organization. (check notes)

Departure date From To Flight Flight Price Request
Saturday 02-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Holguin BV 1634
(Blu Panorama)
One Way 493 USD
Sunday 03-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Havana NO 730
(Neos)
One Way 545 USD
Saturday 09-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Holguin BV 1634
(Blu Panorama)
One Way 493 USD
Sunday 10-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Havana NO 730
(Neos)
One Way 493 USD
Saturday 16-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Holguin BV 1634
(Blu Panorama)
One Way 569 USD
Sunday 17-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Havana NO 730
(Neos)
One Way 593 USD
Saturday 23-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Holguin BV 1634
(Blu Panorama)
One Way 701 USD
Sunday 24-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Havana NO 730
(Neos)
One Way 623 USD
Saturday 30-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Holguin BV 1634
(Blu Panorama)
One Way 653 USD
Sunday 31-07-2016 Milano Malpensa Term. 1 Havana NO 730
(Neos)
One Way 653 USD
Credit Cards